Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Sneak Peek ~ Disorderly Conduct by Rebecca Zanetti

Disorderly Conduct, the all-new fun, sexy and suspenseful novel you do not want to miss from New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti is releasing August 18th, and we have the first sexy sneak peek!

Disorderly Conduct_300dpi

Warmth spread through me like a heated port. There was nothing sexier than a bad boy bent on seduction, and I knew it. “I’m sure sleeping with the prosecutor would help your case. Nice try.” My voice remained shockingly steady. His cheek creased. “Who said anything about sex?” “Sweetheart,” I murmured, “I’ve dreamed of sex with you since I was sixteen years old.” He blinked. Yeah. I’d learned early on that the truth, the real truth, was often more surprising than the best crafted lie. “Same with Dean Winchester, who also doesn’t exist in real life.” My imagination didn’t keep me warm at night, but it was still a heck of a lot better than reality, apparently. “Oh, I exist.” Aiden stepped in again, his hand clasping my waist and resting heavily on my hip. He smelled of leather and man, and the warmth he brought covered me head to toe. His hold was gentle but his strength obvious, and my breath shallowed out.
DC - SP
Pre-order your copy today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/3es0dHg Apple Books: https://apple.co/2B7ct1t Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/disorderlyconduct Nook: https://bit.ly/2YxbaBG Kobo: https://bit.ly/2NozeR0
Synopsis
A fun, sexy, suspenseful new read, perfect for fans of Janet Evonovich’s Stephanie Plum Series, from New York Times Bestselling Author Rebecca Zanetti!
Bullets and Kisses Can Burn
The last person Anna Albertini expects to see in an orange jumpsuit in District Court—a place she SO doesn't belong as a new prosecuting attorney—is Aiden Devlin, the man who'd saved her life when they were kids. For years, she has dreamed about him. Now here he is—his eyes blue, his chest wide, and his hands in cuffs.
Sure, Aiden says he doesn't want her help, and his ties to a deadly motorcycle club should give her warning. Yes, her new boss is a sexy Italian bad boy who might be using the case to climb to the top. Plus, the detective assigned to the case, with his green eyes and broad shoulders, wants her to stay out of his way.
With so much testosterone surrounding her all of a sudden, most women would find it hard to concentrate. This might be why the case leads Anna to yelp during a spa appointment, fall out of a tree, and chase a naked old man around the courtroom. It's a good thing Anna learned a long time ago to be her own hero, no matter how fast the bullets fly or the kisses consume.
Add DISORDERLY CONDUCT to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2A0oBkg
Rebecca-4
Meet Rebecca Rebecca Zanetti is the author of over fifty romantic suspense and dark paranormal romances, and her books have appeared multiple times on the New York Times, USA Today, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and iBooks bestseller lists. The New York Times reviews has found that in her books, “humor surfaces in even the tensest moments, giving the high-stakes drama humanity and warmth.” She lives in the wilds of the Pacific Northwest with her own Alpha hero, two kids, a couple of dogs, a crazy cat…and a huge extended family. She believes strongly in luck, karma, and working her butt off…and she thinks one of the best things about being an author, unlike the lawyer she used to be, is that she can let the crazy out.
Connect with Rebecca Facebook: https://bit.ly/2ZdxNeO Instagram: https://bit.ly/2BUBA8a Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3eejUl8 Bookbub: https://bit.ly/3gHE4W1 Website: https://bit.ly/3gVd6uv

No comments:

Post a Comment