Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Release Blitz ~ The Office Affairs Series Boxset by Shaniel Watson

Title: The Office Affair Series Boxset
Author: Shaniel Watson
Genre: Contemporary/New
 Adult Romance
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Three things you absolutely must not do, especially when you're the boss.
One… have an affair with your summer intern.
Two… have an affair with your friends’ daughter.
And three… have an affair with your ex's niece.
It's going to be a brutally hot summer in the city, and someone might just get burned.
The Office Affair Series Boxset contains all three books in this steamy office romance series, but watch out… it’s going to be a scorcher.

Shaniel Watson is the author of the Imperfections Series. Her first book was published in 2015. She writes stories she likes to read, sultry emotional stories with imperfect characters who eventually get their happy ending.  Shaniel lives in New York and is a proud mother.

No comments:

Post a Comment