Monday, September 14, 2020

Release Blitz ~ #REVIEW ~ Eligible Receiver by S.R. Grey

Title: Eligible Receiver
Series: A Men of Fall Novel
Author: S.R. Grey
Genre: Sports Romance/Romantic Comedy
Release Date: September 1, 2020
“The Men Of Fall series is fantastic and Eligible Receiver makes it even better.” - Goodreads Review
“This was a great addition to the Men of Fall series and I really cannot wait for more.” - Goodreads Review
“Unique characters with fantastic interactions make this a terrific read. Loved it and look forward to more.” - Goodreads Review
Becca is a runner. She ran from me the first day we met, and she still runs all the time—from us, from what we could be. She tells me it’s because she doesn’t believe in love. I tell her “Believe in me.” Because I, Lars Samuels, will rock her world and treat her like a queen. She says, “Ha, I will never be caught.” Good thing I’m really good at catching things. I should be. I’m the best wide receiver on the Columbus Comets football team. I like winning. So I’m going to win her. Once I catch her, of course. 
Becca, always the hopeless romantic, turns into the anti-hearts and roses. She’s a successful, smart, fun and witty business owner. She was a matchmaker for her friend and it was a success. Now only if she could find that love for herself. Will she stay or run? One movie was the beginning of it all....

Lars is a laid back, easy going football star. He’s alright keeping himself company but, would love to have someone to share things with. He found her and she ran. He wasn’t going to let it happen again. So, he chased the mystery girl with a name now.

I loved the banter between them, it made me laugh. I’m so happy that friends can turn into more!! Much more!! The ending had me so excited for them.  
S.R. Grey is a USA Today Bestselling Author of the popular Boys of Winter hockey books and Men of Fall football novels. Both series can be read in any order or as standalones. Other New Adult and Romantic Suspense works of hers include the Judge Me Not books, the Promises series, the Inevitability duology, A Harbour Falls Mystery trilogy, and the Laid Bare series of novellas.
When not writing Ms. Grey can be found reading, traveling, running, and cheering for her hometown sports teams. Sometimes all at the same time!

No comments:

Post a Comment